China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 6889 Status

Urumqi, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight CZ 6889 from Urumqi (URC) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 6889 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 6889
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 1:50 p.m. URC Scheduled 3:10 p.m. SZX
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: URC Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Urumqi Diwopu International Airport, Urumqi, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
URC Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
URC Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:40 AM SZX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:40 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3375 kms / 2097 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

CZ 6889 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-03 Sunday 08:56 13:31 4 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 13:31
2018-06-04 Monday 09:12 13:47 4 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 13:47
2018-06-01 Friday 08:59 13:27 4 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 13:27
2018-06-02 Saturday 09:13 14:17 5 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:17
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:24 14:00 4 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:00
2018-05-31 Thursday None 14:11 5 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:11
2018-06-14 Thursday 09:16 13:54 4 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 13:54
2018-06-12 Tuesday 09:21 14:12 4 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:12
2018-06-13 Wednesday 09:06 14:02 4 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:02
2018-06-09 Saturday 09:09 13:34 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 13:34
2018-06-11 Monday 09:31 14:04 4 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:04
2018-06-07 Thursday None None 5 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Unknown
2018-06-08 Friday 09:02 13:47 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 13:47
2018-06-05 Tuesday 09:07 14:12 5 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:12
2018-06-06 Wednesday 09:19 14:01 4 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 14:01