China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 6482 Status

Harbin, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight CZ 6482 from Harbin (HRB) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 6482 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 6482
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 20:30 HRB Scheduled 01:00 SZX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HRB Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Harbin Taiping International Airport, Harbin, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
HRB Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HRB Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:42 AM SZX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:42 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2787 kms / 1732 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 6482 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:30 01:00 (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled

CZ 6482 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 20:42 00:49 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:49
2018-06-16 Saturday 21:59 01:58 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 01:58
2018-06-13 Wednesday 01:42 05:34 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 05:34
2018-06-14 Thursday 21:06 01:01 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 01:01
2018-06-11 Monday 23:35 03:29 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 03:29
2018-06-12 Tuesday 20:35 00:50 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:50
2018-06-17 Sunday 20:39 00:43 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HRB) Harbin (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:43