China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 6309 Status

Shenyang, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight CZ 6309 from Shenyang (SHE) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 6309 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 6309
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 11:55 SHE Scheduled 16:10 SZX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SHE Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Shenyang Taoxian International Airport, Shenyang, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
SHE Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SHE Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:36 AM SZX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:36 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2292 kms / 1424 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 6309 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 11:55 16:10 (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:55 16:10 (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:55 16:10 (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:55 16:10 (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 11:55 16:10 (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:55 16:10 (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled

CZ 6309 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:04 15:41 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:41
2018-06-15 Friday 12:12 15:47 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:47
2018-06-12 Tuesday 12:07 15:36 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:36
2018-06-13 Wednesday 12:15 15:49 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:49
2018-06-10 Sunday 12:07 15:41 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:41
2018-06-11 Monday 11:57 15:29 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:29
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:07 15:45 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:45
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:57 15:37 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SHE) Shenyang (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:37