China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 6299 Status

Dalian, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight CZ 6299 from Dalian (DLC) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 6299 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 6299
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 07:45 DLC Scheduled 11:15 SZX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DLC Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport, Dalian, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
DLC Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
DLC Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:44 AM SZX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:44 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1953 kms / 1213 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 6299 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 07:45 11:15 (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled

CZ 6299 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-14 Thursday 08:56 11:57 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 11:57
2018-06-15 Friday 08:05 11:05 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 11:05
2018-06-12 Tuesday 08:08 11:12 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 11:12
2018-06-13 Wednesday 08:06 11:17 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 11:17
2018-06-10 Sunday 07:39 10:53 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 10:53
2018-06-11 Monday 08:13 11:26 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 11:26
2018-06-16 Saturday 07:50 10:50 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DLC) Dalian (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 10:50