China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 396 Status

Penang, Malaysia to Guangzhou, China

International flight CZ 396 from Penang (PEN) Malaysia to Guangzhou (CAN) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 396 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 396
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 09:05 Actual 09:01 PEN Scheduled 13:00 Estimated 12:23 CAN
Landed 12:23 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEN Arrival Airport: CAN
Departure Airport: Penang International Airport, Penang, Malaysia Arrival Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China
PEN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:52 PM CAN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:52 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2442 kms / 1518 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 396 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:05 12:50 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:05 12:50 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:05 13:00 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:05 12:50 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:05 13:00 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:05 13:00 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:05 12:50 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:05 12:50 (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled

CZ 396 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 09:07 12:34 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:34
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:07 12:28 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:28
2018-04-21 Saturday 08:58 12:25 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:25
2018-04-22 Sunday 08:58 12:24 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:24
2018-04-19 Thursday 09:00 12:21 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:21
2018-04-20 Friday 09:05 12:30 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (PEN) Penang (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:30