China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3817 Status

Guangzhou, China to Hefei, China

Domestic flight CZ 3817 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Hefei (HFE) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3817 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3817
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 19:20 CAN Scheduled 21:30 HFE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: HFE
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Hefei Xinqiao Airport, Hefei, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HFE Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:40 AM HFE Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:40 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1019 kms / 633 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 3817 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:20 21:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled

CZ 3817 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 19:38 21:19 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 21:19
2018-06-16 Saturday 19:58 21:40 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 21:40
2018-06-13 Wednesday 21:07 22:46 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 22:46
2018-06-14 Thursday 19:59 21:36 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 21:36
2018-06-11 Monday 19:40 21:12 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 21:12
2018-06-12 Tuesday 20:22 22:02 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 22:02
2018-06-17 Sunday 19:39 21:20 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 21:20