China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3813 Status

Guangzhou, China to Hefei, China

Domestic flight CZ 3813 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Hefei (HFE) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3813 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3813
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 08:25 CAN Scheduled 10:35 HFE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: HFE
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Hefei Xinqiao Airport, Hefei, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HFE Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:38 AM HFE Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 05:38 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1019 kms / 633 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 3813 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 08:25 10:35 (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Scheduled

CZ 3813 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 08:52 10:34 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:34
2018-06-16 Saturday 09:13 10:55 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:55
2018-06-13 Wednesday 09:12 10:50 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:50
2018-06-14 Thursday 09:20 10:52 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:52
2018-06-11 Monday 08:49 10:22 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:22
2018-06-12 Tuesday 09:12 10:48 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:48
2018-06-17 Sunday 09:08 10:48 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (HFE) Hefei Landed 10:48