China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3753 Status

Zhuhai, China to Wuhan, China

Domestic flight CZ 3753 from Zhuhai (ZUH) China to Wuhan (WUH) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3753 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3753
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 12:15 p.m. ZUH Scheduled 2:35 p.m. WUH
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ZUH Arrival Airport: WUH
Departure Airport: Zhuhai Jinwan Airport, Zhuhai, China Arrival Airport: Wuhan Airport, Wuhan, China
ZUH Time Zone: GMT +8:00 WUH Time Zone: GMT +8:00
ZUH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:36 AM WUH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:36 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 975 kms / 606 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

CZ 3753 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 08:15 09:40 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:40
2018-03-15 Thursday 08:15 09:40 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:40
2018-03-12 Monday 08:36 10:03 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 10:03
2018-03-13 Tuesday 08:21 09:48 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:48
2018-03-10 Saturday 08:28 09:59 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:59
2018-03-11 Sunday 08:26 10:00 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 10:00
2018-03-24 Saturday 08:21 09:48 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:48
2018-03-22 Thursday 08:19 09:50 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:50
2018-03-23 Friday 08:35 10:06 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 10:06
2018-03-20 Tuesday 08:30 10:03 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 10:03
2018-03-21 Wednesday 08:24 09:55 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:55
2018-03-18 Sunday 08:25 09:54 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:54
2018-03-19 Monday 15:26 16:50 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 16:50
2018-03-16 Friday 08:28 09:53 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:53
2018-03-17 Saturday 08:29 09:56 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (ZUH) Zhuhai (WUH) Wuhan Landed 09:56