China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 368 Status

Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam to Guangzhou, China

International flight CZ 368 from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam to Guangzhou (CAN) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 368 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 368
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 08:00 Actual 08:08 SGN Scheduled 11:35 Estimated 11:41 CAN
Landed 11:41 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SGN Arrival Airport: CAN
Departure Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China
SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SGN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 17:53 PM CAN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:53 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1560 kms / 969 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 368 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 08:00 11:35 (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled

CZ 368 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 08:03 11:35 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:35
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:09 11:52 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:52
2018-04-21 Saturday 08:07 11:33 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:33
2018-04-22 Sunday 08:01 11:36 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:36
2018-04-19 Thursday 08:01 11:32 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:32
2018-04-20 Friday 07:58 11:37 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:37