China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 357 Status

Guangzhou, China to Bangkok, Thailand

International flight CZ 357 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 357 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 357
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 09:00 CAN Scheduled 10:50 BKK
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: BKK
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
CAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:39 AM BKK Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 01:39 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1703 kms / 1058 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 357 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:45 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:00 10:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled

CZ 357 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:20 10:37 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Landed 10:37
2018-05-21 Monday 09:43 11:01 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Landed 11:01
2018-05-18 Friday 09:20 10:43 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Landed 10:43
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:26 10:46 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Landed 10:46
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:16 10:42 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Landed 10:42
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:22 10:53 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (BKK) Bangkok Landed 10:53