China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 354 Status

Singapore, Singapore to Guangzhou, China

International flight CZ 354 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Guangzhou (CAN) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 354 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 354
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 13:30 SIN Scheduled 17:30 CAN
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SIN Arrival Airport: CAN
Departure Airport: Changi International Airport, Singapore, Singapore Arrival Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China
SIN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SIN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:29 AM CAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:29 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2636 kms / 1638 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 354 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:30 17:30 (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled

CZ 354 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 13:42 17:28 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:28
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:33 17:33 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:33
2018-05-17 Thursday 13:45 17:38 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:38
2018-05-18 Friday 13:42 17:23 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:23
2018-05-15 Tuesday 13:37 17:20 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:20
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:57 17:48 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:48
2018-05-21 Monday 13:26 17:13 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 17:13