China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 343 Status

Guangzhou, China to Melbourne, Australia

International flight CZ 343 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 343 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 343
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 09:00 CAN Scheduled 20:30 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
CAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:42 AM MEL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 04:42 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7522 kms / 4674 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 343 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:00 20:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:00 20:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:00 20:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:00 20:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:00 20:30 (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

CZ 343 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:41 20:26 8 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:26
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:17 20:27 9 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:27
2018-05-12 Saturday 10:45 21:38 8 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 21:38
2018-05-13 Sunday 10:51 21:47 8 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 21:47
2018-05-10 Thursday 09:22 20:20 8 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:20
2018-05-11 Friday 09:46 20:41 8 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:41
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:20 20:14 8 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:14
2018-05-18 Friday 09:34 20:31 8 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:31
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:34 20:19 8 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:19