China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3211 Status

Guangzhou, China to Xian, China

Domestic flight CZ 3211 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Xian (XIY) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3211 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3211
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 13:15 CAN Scheduled 15:45 XIY
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: XIY
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Xianyang Airport, Xian, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 XIY Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:26 AM XIY Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:26 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1302 kms / 809 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 3211 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:15 15:45 (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Scheduled

CZ 3211 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 13:27 15:31 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Landed 15:31
2018-05-20 Sunday 13:20 15:31 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Landed 15:31
2018-05-17 Thursday 13:22 15:24 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Landed 15:24
2018-05-18 Friday 18:41 20:59 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Landed 20:59
2018-05-15 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:29 15:40 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Landed 15:40
2018-05-21 Monday 13:21 15:25 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (XIY) Xi'an Landed 15:25