China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 317 Status

Beijing, China to Seoul, South Korea

International flight CZ 317 from Beijing (PEK) China to Seoul (GMP) South Korea operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 317 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 317
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 08:10 PEK Scheduled 11:30 GMP
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: GMP
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Gimpo International Airport, Seoul, South Korea
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 GMP Time Zone: GMT +9:00
PEK Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 02:41 AM GMP Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 03:41 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 930 kms / 578 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 317 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:10 11:30 (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Scheduled

CZ 317 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:42 11:05 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 11:05
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:30 10:59 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 10:59
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:22 10:53 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 10:53
2018-05-18 Friday 08:16 10:50 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 10:50
2018-05-15 Tuesday 08:22 10:51 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 10:51
2018-05-16 Wednesday 08:26 10:59 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 10:59
2018-05-21 Monday 08:40 11:16 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (GMP) Seoul Landed 11:16