China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3151 Status

Shenzhen, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight CZ 3151 from Shenzhen (SZX) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3151 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3151
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 08:30 Actual 08:41 SZX Scheduled 11:45 Estimated 11:15 PEK
Landed 11:15 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SZX Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SZX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:52 PM PEK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:52 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1951 kms / 1212 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 3151 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 08:30 11:45 (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CZ 3151 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 08:56 None 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:17 14:02 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Landed 14:02
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:00 None 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 08:46 None 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 08:41 None 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 08:35 11:17 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (PEK) Beijing Landed 11:17