China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3108 Status

Beijing, China to Guangzhou, China

Domestic flight CZ 3108 from Beijing (PEK) China to Guangzhou (CAN) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3108 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3108
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 08:30 Actual 08:42 PEK Scheduled 11:50 Estimated 11:21 CAN
Landed 11:21 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: CAN
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:52 PM CAN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:52 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1876 kms / 1166 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 3108 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 08:30 11:50 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 08:30 11:50 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 08:30 11:50 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:30 11:50 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 08:30 12:00 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:30 12:00 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:30 11:50 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 08:30 11:50 (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled

CZ 3108 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 08:54 None 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:57 11:38 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:50 12:36 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:36
2018-04-22 Sunday 08:51 11:40 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:40
2018-04-19 Thursday 12:26 15:23 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 15:23
2018-04-20 Friday 08:55 11:35 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 11:35