China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 3101 Status

Guangzhou, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight CZ 3101 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 3101 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 3101
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 08:01 CAN Scheduled 11:05 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 04:48 AM PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 04:48 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1876 kms / 1166 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 3101 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 08:00 11:05 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CZ 3101 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 08:16 10:40 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:40
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:07 10:32 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:32
2018-02-17 Saturday 08:12 10:46 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:46
2018-02-18 Sunday 08:22 10:50 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:50
2018-02-15 Thursday 08:18 10:35 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:35
2018-02-16 Friday 08:23 10:46 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:46
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:10 10:31 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:31