China Southern Airlines Flight CZ 305 Status

Guangzhou, China to Auckland, New Zealand

International flight CZ 305 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Auckland (AKL) New Zealand operated by China Southern Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

China Southern Airlines (CZ) 305 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
China Southern Airlines Flight Status

CZ 305
China Southern Airlines

Scheduled 00:30 Actual 00:45 CAN Scheduled 15:50 Estimated 14:54 AKL
Landed 14:54 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: China Southern Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: AKL
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00
CAN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 18:55 PM AKL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 22:55 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9283 kms / 5768 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

China Southern Airlines CZ 305 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 00:30 15:50 (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Scheduled

CZ 305 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 01:12 15:12 9 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Landed 15:12
2018-04-21 Saturday 00:40 14:52 10 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:52
2018-04-22 Sunday 00:44 None 11 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 02:17 None 11 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 00:49 15:06 10 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (AKL) Auckland Landed 15:06